Contact Us

Click to join austin-spin

Platinum Sponsor:


About A-SPIN
Meeting Location
Meeting Archives
Board Members
Book Club
Info for Sponsors
A-SPIN Files
Contact Us

A-SPIN Yahoo Group

SEI List of US SPINs



Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Austin Software Improvement Network (A-SPIN) Contacts:

A-SPIN President, Celeste Yeakley                                             – President “at”
A-SPIN Vice President, John Duncanson                                    – VP “at”
A-SPIN Program Chair, Brent Hoffman                                        – Programchair “at”
A-SPIN Secretary/Treasurer, Andrew Badgley
A-SPIN Communications Chair / Webmaster, Fawzi Behmann       – Webmaster “at”
A-SPIN Board Member at Large, Ruven Brooks

A-SPIN Board Member at Large, Jeff Fiebrich

More Info

For more information about A-SPIN, send email to:
President “at”

Mailing List

Information about monthly meetings is distributed by E-mail. To be added to the mailing list, send your name, company, mailing address, zip code and Internet address to:
President “at”

Standard A-SPIN Meeting Agenda

7:00 p.m. Call to Order, Announcements.
7:15 p.m. Presentation
8:30 p.m. Q&A
8:45 p.m. Adjourn